Shoe of the Day

IMG_3417.JPG
SHOE STATS

Ravel Grey Suede with Wedged Heel

Age: 3 months

Price Paid: £70

Times Worn: 3

Cost Per Wear: £23.33

Review: well I bought these specifically to go with this outfit plus I have never owned a pair of grey boots. Excuses for not having worn them much… It’s not been very cold this year yet has it?! So potentially with weather getting colder they will be worn loads & loads! Also because of the height I always assume that they will be a lot more uncomfortable than my Marco Tozzis however I am surprised every time I wear them that they are really comfortable – gotta love a wedged heel! The benefit of height without the strain on the foot. So between the comfort factor, & the fact they are smarter for work than a flat boot will be wearing a lot this season. Plus the suede Is so lovely & soft & so pretty….

IMG_3419.JPG
& this is what I added

Yumi Floral Bomber £65

French Connection White Silky Top £35

Topshop Light Blue Jeans £40 (I always swear by Dr Denims however had to buy these from Oxford St Topshop as I had left my suitcase at home!) I promise.

IMG_3428.JPG

IMG_3418.JPG
Again had a few compliments today about these so I can definitely say that Dad, I was wise to invest in the beautiful Suede Ankle Boots.

Angharad – not so anonymous shoe addict xx